الضمان

تم بناء سيارات تويوتا لكي توفر تجربة فريدة لمالكيها مع توافر راحة البال وتأكيد السلامة. وتُعطىَ جميع المركبات التي تًباع من قبل شركة عبد الله عبدالغني واخوانه ضمان أن السيارة المُحافظ عليها بشكل صحيح سوف تعمل في ظل ظروف القيادة العادية ضمن تغطية الضمان.

و في حالة تواجد أعطال ناجمة عن أي عيوب تصنيع سوف يتم اصلاحها مجاناً.

tpms

ضمان تويوتا الأساسي

يبدأ ضمان المُصنع لسيارات تويوتا من تاريخ تسجيل السيارة تحت اسم مالكها الذي يغطي 3 سنوات أو 100،000كم أيهما يأتي أولا. ويمكن طلب الضمان والمطالبة به من أي من مراكز الخدمة لدينا، إلا أن هناك بعض الإصلاحات المحددة التي نقوم بها في مركز الخدمة الرئيسي في شارع 6 في المنطقة الصناعية بالدوحة. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجي زيارة أقرب مركز خدمة.

ضمان السيارات الهجينة ( الهايبرد )

يبدأ ضمان المُصنع لسيارات تويوتا الهجينة ( الهايبرد ) من تاريخ تسجيل السيارة تحت اسم مالكها الذي يغطي 3 سنوات أو 100,000كم أيهما يأتي أولا. ابتداءً من عام 2016 تم تمديد فترة الضمان لتصبح 8 أعوام أو 160,000 كم للبطارية الهجينة فقط. للمزيد من المعلومات يرجي زيارة أقرب مركز خدمة.

corolla

Warranty

Toyota vehicles are built to provide Toyota owners a peace of mind and safe assurance as an experience of owning a Toyota vehicle. All vehicles sold by Abdullah Abdulghani & Bros. are given guarantee that a properly maintained vehicle will operate under normal conditions within the warranty coverage.

Should there be any failure caused by manufacturing defect, the repair will be done free of charge.

tpms

Toyota Basic Warranty

Toyota vehicle manufacture warranty starts from the date the vehicle is registered under its owner’s name it covers 3 Years or 100,000KM whichever comes first. Warranty can be requested and claimed from any of our service centers, except specific jobs needs to be requested and claimed from the main service center in industrial area street 6. For more information, please visit any Toyota Service Center.

Toyota Hybrid Warranty

Toyota Hybrid model vehicle manufacturer’s warranty starts from the date the vehicle is registered under its owner’s name, it covers 3 Years or 100,000KM whichever comes first. From 2016, an extended warranty coverage of 8 years/160,000km for the "Hybrid Battery" only. For more information, please visit any Toyota Service Center.

corolla