معلومات عنّا

tpms

ما الذي يدفع بنا إلى الأمام

نحن مجموعة متقدمة و متنوعة في صناعة السيارات والأعمال المرتبطة بها مدفوعة بقيمنا الأساسية للإلتزام بخدمة العملاء المتميزة مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات والخدمات في شراكة مع بعض من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم يسمح لنا بجلب أحدث التقنيات والخيارات المتفوقة لعملائنا. م تأسيس شركة عبد الله عبد الغني وإخوانه ذ.م.م. سنة 1958 من قبل إحدى العائلات العريقة والرائدة في قطاع التجارة والأعمال في دولة قطر. هذه الشركة التي تم تشكيلها كجزء من البنية التحتية الحديثة والمتنامية للدولة وضع لها حجر الأساس آبائنا السيد/ عبد الله عبد الغني ناصر والمغفور له السيد/ عبد الجليل عبد الغني ناصر والمغفور له السيد/ عبد الغني عبد الغني ناصر. القيم الأساسية وأخلاقيات العمل التي غرسها المؤسسون تجري عميقاً ويتم نقلها في الجيل الحالي والموظفين. منذ ذلك الحين نمت إلى مجموعة من الشركات القوية و المتنوعة مغطيةً مجال صناعة السيارات والشركات المرتبطة بها.

tpms

فلسفة شركة عبدالله عبدالغني وإخوانه

على مدار تطورنا، فقد بقيت قيمنا الأساسية دون تغيير لأنها تشكل أساس ثقافتنا وتعمل بمثابة مؤشر التوجه لأعمالنا.

Door Sill Protectors

خلق مجتمع واعي

نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على فكرة المواطن المسؤول إجتماعيا عن طريق إقامة علاقات شراكة إستراتيجية مع المجتمعات المختلفة في قطر. بهدف خلق مجتمع واعي ، قمنا بأنفسنا بدورتشجيع القيادة الراشدة و الأمنة خلال جلسات وحملات تعليمية.

Door Sill Protectors

الناس أولا

الشركة عبد الله عبد الغني وإخوانه داخل شركتنا بتشجيع موظفينا على المشاركة في أنشطتنا. نحن نطور قوة عاملة فعالة من خلال تعزيز العلاقات النزيهة و التوازن بين العمل والحياة الشخصية و المجتمع. نساهم في دعم الثقافة الصحية الجسدية والعقلية للسكان من خلال دعم الرياضة المجتمعية مدركين أهميتها و وقعها الإيجابي في التنمية الشاملة للفرد والمجتمع. نؤمن بمبدأ تحفيز الشباب من خلال التدريب المتخصص بما يتماشى مع أنشطتنا الرئيسية

Door Sill Protectors

العناية بالبيئة

تبدأ العناية بالبيئة من داخل الشركة ونساهم من خلال ممارساتنا الداخلية المستدامة مع القوى العاملة في دعم المجتمع. نحن ملتزمون بدعم المساعي والجهود نحو خلق مناطق خضراء و دعم الاستدامة وتعزيز حب الأرض.

المزيد عنّا

نظرة عامّة

اسم الشركة

شركة عبدالله عبدالغني و إخوانه ذ.م.م

عنوان الشركة

المقر الرئيسي
برج آل عبدالغني، شارع المطار، نجمة
الدوحة، قطر

رقم الهاتف

1800 800

عنوان البريد

crm@aabqatar.com

ساعات العمل

8:00 صباحا - 9:00 مساء

تاريخ التأسيس

يناير 1958

About Us

tpms

What Drives Us Forward

We are a progressive and diversified business group in the automotive industry and associated business driven by a commitment to customer service excellence. Our extensive portfolio of products & services in partnership with some of the world’s leading brands allows us to bring in the latest technology and superior options for our customers. Abdullah Abdulghani & Bros. Co. W.L.L. was founded in the year 1958 by one of Qatar's pioneering business families. Established by our revered fathers – Abdullah Abdulghani Nasser, Abduljaleel Abdulghani Nasser and Abdulghani Abdulghani Nasser, the company was formed with a commitment towards nation building. The core values and fair work ethics instilled by the visionary founders run deep and is carried through to the present generation and employees. AAB has since grown into a strong diversified business group covering the automotive industry and associated businesses.

tpms

AAB Philosophy

Throughout our evolution, our Core Values remain unchanged as they form the foundation of our culture and acts as a compass for our actions.

Door Sill Protectors

Achieving a knowledgeable society

We strive to maintain being a responsible corporate citizen by forging strong ties through strategic partnerships with different communities in Qatar. With the aim of achieving a knowledgeable society, we have positioned ourselves to take the role of advocates of responsible driving and safety through educational sessions and training.

Door Sill Protectors

People matter

Our commitment begins by instilling AAB’s core values within our organization and encouraging our people to participate in our activities. We develop a capable and motivated workforce through nurturing sincere relationships and promoting Work Life Balance in our workplace and society. We contribute to a healthy population both physically and mentally by supporting community sports as we recognize the importance and positive impact of sports in the holistic development of an individual and community. We believe in empowering the youth through specialized training in line with our core business.

Door Sill Protectors

Caring for the environment

Caring for the environment begins at work as we begin our internal sustainable practices with our workforce and contributing to the community. We are committed to support endeavors to create a green landscape, sustainability and promote a love for Mother Nature.

Overview

Company Name

Abdullah Abdulghani & Bros. Co. W.L.L

Company Address

Head Office
Al Abdulghani Tower, Al Matar Street, Najma
Doha, Qatar

Phone

800 1800

Mail Address

crm@aabqatar.com

Business hours

08:00AM - 09:00PM

Date founded

January 1958